Program Highlights of ‘Live Surgery and CME on Brachial Plexus and Peripheral Nerve Injuries’
* Live surgery demonstrations on various brachial plexus and peripheral nerve injuries
* Didactic lecture sessions by the experts
* Case Discussions
* Meet the masters
  Scientific Programme  
  Click here to download Scientific Programme [pdf]  
  Program Highlights of Neurosurgery Skills Training – Indo-German Project


Date- 22nd December 2011 (8 AM-5 PM)


A total of 10 delegates will be entertained in the hands on workshop

Workshop Coordinator:
Dr. Ashish Suri
Additional Professor, Department of Neurosurgery,
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi

Organising Committee
Prof R C Deka
Prof M C Misra

Organising Chairman
Prof A K Mahapatra

Organizing Secretary
Dr Sumit Sinha

Executive Committee

Dr S S Kale
Dr A Suri
Dr Rajender Kumar
Dr Deepak K Gupta
Dr G D Sathyarthee
Dr Sushma Sagar
Dr Chavi Sawhney
Dr Vivek Tandon
Dr Sarat P Chandra
Dr M M Singh
Dr Manish S Sharma
Dr Deepak Agrawal
Dr Maneesh Singhal
Dr Babita Gupta
Dr Hitesh
Dr P K Singh
Registration Procedure

Participants are encouraged to register for the conference early as seats are limited and available on a first - come - first - serve basis. Online Registration is highly recommended.

You can register online by clicking on the register now link. Registration is processed by EREGNOW on their secure server. You can pay by any Visa / Master Card / American Express Credit or Debit Card or through NetBanking of major Indian Banks. You can also register offline, by downloading and filling up the registration form.

If you encounter any problems, during the online registration, you can call our helpline at +91 9999209957. This helpline is only for online registration related queries. Fo conference related queries please call the conference secretariat.

Registration of ‘Live Surgery and CME on Brachial Plexus and Peripheral Nerve Injuries’

Total number of participants - 50, Registration Fee- INR 500/- per delegate

Registration of Neurosurgery Skills Training – Indo-German Project

Total number of participants - 10, Registration Fee- INR 5000/- INR per delegate (for consumables)

Registration deadline: 10th December 2011

Accepted participants will receive a confirmation from the organizing secretary. Final confirmation of participation will be sent only after receiving the full payment.

If registering offline, Please send a DD/banker's cheque in favour of "Indian Society for Trauma and ACUTE Care" and payable at New Delhi"

Click here to register online

Click here to register offline

Please send the completed Registration Form to:
Dr Sumit Sinha
, Organizing Secretary
Associate Prof. Deptt of Neurosurgery,
All India Institute of Medical Sciences and
Associated JPNA Trauma Centre,
R. No-307, JPNA Trauma Centre,
Raj Nagar, New Delhi, India.
Ph. No. + 91-9868398244


International Faculty

Dr Rajiv Midha
Dr Garuzzo Debora

Invited National Faculty
Prof V S Mehta
Dr R Sabapathy
Dr Hari Venkatramani
Dr Sandeep Vaishya
Dr Aditya Gupta
Dr (Col) P S Bhandari
Dr R K Mishra

National Faculty
Dr M M Singh
Dr Rajender Kumar
Dr Sumit Sinha
Dr Deepak Agrawal
Dr Manish Singh Sharma
Dr Maneesh Singhal
Dr Sushma Sagar

Workshop Coordinator
Dr. Ashish Suri


  For any further information, kindly contact: Dr Sumit Sinha, Organizing Secretary; Ph. +91-9868398244